UF Health Parkinson's Support

UF Health Jacksonville Support Group, 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. the second Wednesday of the month, Tower 1, second floor, Mason Room, 580 W. 8th St. Karen Perrin, Karen.Perrin@jax.ufl.edu, 904-244-9719. ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!
Date: 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 11:30am
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 11:30am
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 11:30am

The Beaches Leader, Inc

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 50129
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32240
Phone: 904-249-9033
Fax: 904-249-1501