Parents with Hope

Parents with Hope, a support group for parents who have lost an adult child, meets from 6 to 8 p.m. the first Tuesday of each month at Ponte Vedra Valley, 4750 Palm Valley Road, Ponte Vedra Beach. Visit www.pontevedravalley.com/grief-support for information. ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!
Date: 
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 6:00pm

The Beaches Leader, Inc

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 50129
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32240
Phone: 904-249-9033
Fax: 904-249-1501