Orange Park Parkinson's Support

Orange Park Support Group, 2 p.m., third Saturday of the month, Orange Park Branch Library, Room A, 2054 Plainfield Ave., Orange Park; care-givers, 10 a.m. to noon, same location, first Saturday of the Month. Stan Harris, dsharris@oneclay.net. ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!
Date: 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 2:00pm

The Beaches Leader, Inc

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 50129
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32240
Phone: 904-249-9033
Fax: 904-249-1501