A virtual/online healthy eating every day program will be held Thursdays from 10 to 11 a.m. through July 16. The class is free. Participants will learn the right balance of foods for optimal health, how to develop and maintain healthy eating habits, and skills to cope with triggers for unhealthy ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!
Date: 
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:00am to Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:00am to Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:00am to Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 10:00am to Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:00am to Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 10:00am to Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 10:00am to Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 10:00am to Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 10:00am to Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 10:00am to Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:00am to Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 10:00am to Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 10:00am to Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 10:00am to Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 11:00am