Fernandina Beach Parkinson's Support Group

Fernandina Beach Parkinson's Support Group, 9:30 to 10:30 a.m., third Thursday of every month, Parlor Room of St. Peter's Episcopal Church, Fernandina Beach. Lee Collins, texasskipper@att.net; Linda Raker, lindarker@yahoo.com. ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!
Date: 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 9:30am

The Beaches Leader, Inc

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 50129
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32240
Phone: 904-249-9033
Fax: 904-249-1501