A virtual/online diabetes self-management program will be held Tuesdays from 9:30 a.m. to noon through May 19. Learn ways to prevent or delay diabetes complications; techniques to manage blood sugar; practical ways to cope with stress, depression anger and frustration; strategies for sick days; nutrition and exercise tools; and how ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!
Date: 
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 9:30am to Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 9:30am to Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 9:30am to Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 9:30am to Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 9:30am to Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 9:30am to Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 12:00pm